The membership of the PMAESA Board currently is as follows:

  • Chairman – Transnet National Ports Authority (South Africa)
  • 1st Vice Chairman – Seychelles Ports Authority (Seychelles)
  • 2nd Vice Chairman – Sea Ports Corporation, Sudan
  • Treasurer and Ex Officio Board Member – Kenya Ports Authority (Kenya)
  • 1st Member – Namibian Ports Authority (Namibia)
  • 2nd Member and Immediate Past Chair: Ministry of Transport, Works, Supply and Communications, Zambia